# **FY 2025 Mandatory Student Fee Advisory Committee**

#### Members

## Students (8 members)

Aanjan Sikal, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)

Maxwell Oglesby, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Hunter Richardson, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Lemuel "Hugh" Bargeron, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Haden Boone, Graduate Student Body President (G)

Will Reichard, Graduate Representative (G)

Katja Meuche, Graduate Representative (G)

Kiera Tran, Graduate Representative (G)

### Faculty and Staff (4 members)

Jamie Fernandes, Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair)

Angela Barros, Dir - Financial Admin II - IBB

Dr. Marc Ebelhar – Academic Professional - Office of Graduate Studies

Dr. Shannon Dobranski - Senior Academic Professional - Pre-Graduate and Pre-professional programs

### **Support to Committee:**

Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr