FY 2026 Mandatory Student Fee Advisory Committee

Members

Students (8 members)

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Shivani Virani, President

Will Miller, Joint Vice President of Finance (Co-Chair)

Julia Haley, Executive Vice President

Andrew Berry, Vice President of Operations

GRADUATE STUDENT BODY REPRESENTATIVES

Kiera Tran, President

Maxwell Oglesby, Vice President of Campus Services

Will Pavlick, Vice President of Government Affairs

Ghazal Kaviani, Vice President of Graduate Communications

Faculty and Staff (4 members)

Lisa Godfrey, Interim Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair)

Jaline Dixon - Financial Manager II - Office of the Provost

Catherine "Cassie" Thomas - Senior Academic Professional - Experiental & engaged Learning

Michael Evans - Senior Academic Professional - Chemistry

Support to Committee:

Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr