MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2013 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2014 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Eran Mordel, President, (U) Undergraduate Student Body	eran@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Amit Khanduri (U) Executive Vice President	Akhanduri3@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Michael Mosgrove,(U) Speaker of the House	mmosgrove3@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Daniel Farmer, (U) Vice President of Finance	Daniel.farmer@gatech.edu	770-540-8702
Nicholas Robson, (U) Vice President of Internal Development	Nicky.robson2@gmail.com	404-894-2814
Michael Kirka (G) President, Graduate Student Body	Michael.kirka@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Gareth Guvanasen (G) Executive Vice President Graduate Student Body	guvanasen@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Arren Washington (G) Vice President Graduate Conference Fund	Awashington7@gatech.edu	404-894-2814
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Budget Director)		
Jim Kirk, Director – Exec Dir-Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Carla Zachery, Chief Administrative and Finance Officer, Scheller College of Business	Carla.zachery@scheller.gatech.edu	404-894-1257
Carole Moore, Assistant Vice Provost	Carole.moore@carnegie.gatech.edu	404-385-4350
Evans Harrell, II, Associate Dean, College of Sciences	harrell@math.gatech.edu	303-894-3300
Support to Committee:		
Jeannette Barnett, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	jeannette.barnett@business.gatech.edu	404-894-4649

NOTE: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.