## MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2014 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2015 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
<b>Students</b> (8 members)		
Lucy Tucker (U), Executive Vice President Undergraduate Student Body	lauratucker25@gmail.com	
Mary Shoemaker (U)	marycshoemaker@gmail.com	
Ahsan Khan (U)	ahsan.khan09@gmail.com	
Trevor Lindsay, (U) Vice President of Finance	trevor.lindsay@gatech.edu	
Nicholas Picon, (U) Undergraduate Student Body President	nickpicon@gatech.edu	
Arren Washington, (G) President Graduate Student Body	gtgradpres@gmail.com	
Johann Weber, (G) Executive Vice President Graduate Student Body	johannw@gatech.edu	
Ryan Bowman, (G) Senator, Graduate Student Body	ryan.bowman@gatech.edu	
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Budget Director)		
Jim Kirk, Exec Dir-Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Carla Zachery, Chief Administrative and Finance Officer, Scheller College of Business	carla.zachery@scheller.gatech.edu	404-894-1257
Colin Potts, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education	colin.potts@gatech.edu	404-894-5551
Laurence Jacobs, Associate Dean, College of Engineering	laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu	404-894-2344
Support to Committee:		
Tina Clonts, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	tina.clonts@business.gatech.edu	404-894-9287

<u>NOTE</u>: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.