## MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2015 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2016 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Laura Burbach, (U) Vice President of Academic Affairs, SGA	lauramargaret@gatech.edu	
Justin Eisenberg, (U) Vice President of Campus Organizations, SGA	justin.eisenberg@gatech.edu	
Macie Whatley, (U) Vice President of Communications, SGA	maciew@gatech.edu	
Trevor Lindsay, (U) Vice President of Finance	trevor.lindsay@gatech.edu	
Dillon Roseen , (U) Undergraduate Student Body President	dillonroseen@gmail.com;	
Johnathan Lyon, (G) Graduate President, SGA	jgl@gatech.edu	
Daegene Koh, (G) Graduate Executive VP, SGA	dkoh30@gatech.edu	
Marc Canellas , (G) Graduate VP of Communications, SGA	marc.c.canellas@gatech.edu	
Brian Shin, (U) Vice President of Finance	brian.j.shin@gatech.edu	
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Budget Director)		
Jim Kirk, Exec Dir-Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Carla Zachery, Sr. Dir-Business Operations, Scheller College of Business	car.zachery@scheller.gatech.edu	404-894-1257
Colin Potts, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education	colin.potts@gatech.edu	404-894-5551
Laurence Jacobs, Associate Dean, College of Engineering	laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu	404-894-2344
Support to Committee:		
Tina Clonts, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	tina.clonts@business.gatech.edu	404-894-9287

NOTE: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.