MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2016 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2017 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Jennifer Abrams, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	jennifer.abrams@gatech.edu	
Anuraag Bahl, Vice President of Campus Services (UG)	abahl@gatech.edu	
Decker Onken, Vice President of Finance (UG)	decker.onken@gatech.edu	
Jefferson Losse, Executive Vice President (UG)	jefflosse@gatech.edu	
Marc Canellas, Graduate Student Body President (G)	marc.c.canellas@gatech.edu	
Matthew Miller, Executive Vice President (G)	mmiller@gatech.edu	
Joy Kimmel, Treasurer (G)	joykimmel@gatech.edu	
Thomas Gable, Vice President for Academic Affairs (G)	thomas.gable@gatech.edu	
<u>Faculty and Staff</u> (4 members including 2 faculty and the Budget Director)		
		T
Jim Kirk, Exec Dir-Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Colin Potts, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education	colin.potts@gatech.edu	404-894-5551
Laurence Jacobs, Associate Dean, College of Engineering	laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu	404-894-2344
Stephanie Curry, Financial Mgr II, College of Sciences	stephanie.curry@cos.gatech.edu	404-385-2419
Support to Committee:		
Michael Cox, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	michael.cox@business.gatech.edu	404-894-4649

<u>NOTE</u>: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.