## MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2017 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2018 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
<u>Students</u> (8 members)		
Nagel Nukuna, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	Nnukuna3@gatech.edu	
Decker Onken, Vice President of Finance (UG)	decker.onken@gatech.edu	
Sujay Peramanu, Vice President of Campus Services (UG)	Sujay19@gmail.com	
Shane Mudrinich, Executive Vice President (UG)	shanemudrinich@gmail.com	
David Scripka, Graduate Student Body President (G)	dscripka@gatech.edu	
Quintin Kreth, Executive Vice President (G)	quintin@gatech.edu	
Raunak Bhattacharyya, Treasurer (G)	rpb6@gatech.edu	
Sathya Balachander, Vice President of Communications (G)	balachan@gatech.edu	

## Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Institute Budget Director)

Jim Kirk, Asst VP, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Jonathan Clarke, Associate Professor, Sheller College of Business	jonathan.clarke@scheller.gatech.edu	404-894-4929
Steven Girardot, Associate Vice Provost of Undergrad Education, VP for Undergrad Education	steven.girardot@gatech.edu	404-385-0597
Stephanie Curry, Financial Manager II, College of Sciences	stephanie.curry@cos.gatech.edu	404-385-2419
Support to Committee:		
Michael Cox, Institute Finance Support Team	michael.cox@business.gatech.edu	404-894-4649

**<u>NOTE</u>**: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.