MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2018 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2019 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Sujay Peramanu, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	sujay19@gatech.edu	678-761-1041
Carson Silbert, Vice President of Finance (UG)	carsonsilbert@gatech.edu	678-733-3345
Dev Mandavia, Vice President of Campus Services (UG)	dmandavia@gatech.edu	
Evie Owens, Chief of Staff (UG)	eowens96@gatech.edu	
Skanda Prasad, Graduate Student Body President (G)	Skanda.gatech.edu	404-528-7319
Sat Balachander, Chief of Staff (G)	balachan@gatech.edu	
Alec Kaye, Treasurer (G)	Alec.Kaye@gatech.edu	561-685-2532
Jackson Turnbull, Senator (G)	jcturnbull@gatech.edu	
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Institute Budget Director)		
Jim Kirk, Asst VP, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Jonathan Clarke, Associate Professor, Sheller College of Business	jonathan.clarke@scheller.gatech.edu	404-894-4929
Steven Girardot, Associate Vice Provost of Undergrad Education, VP for Undergrad Education	steven.girardot@gatech.edu	404-385-0597
Stephanie Curry, Financial Manager II, College of Sciences	stephanie.curry@cos.gatech.edu	404-385-2419
Support to Committee:		
Michael Cox, Institute Finance Support Team	michael.cox@business.gatech.edu	404-894-4649

<u>NOTE</u>: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.