## MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2019 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2020 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Evan Gillon, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)		
Vathsan Ramprakash, Joint VP of Finance (UG)		
Andrew Cahill, Joint VP of Campus Organizations (UG)		
Gurjote Sethiu, VP of External Relations for the Student Center Programs Council (UG)		
Andrew Cox, Graduate Student Body President (G)		
Kristin McKenna, Treasurer (G)		
Rebecca Berge, Senator (G)		
Narayan Shirolkar, VP of Conference Funds (G)		
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Institute Budget Director)		
Jim Kirk, Asst VP, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jim.kirk@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr. (Co-Member w. Jim Kirk & does not get an additional vote)	Isabel.lynch@business.gatech.edu	404-894-5557
Jacqueline Garner – Lecturer, Sheller College of Business	jacqueline.garner@scheller.gatech.edu	
Chris Reaves – Director, Center for Academic Enrichment	chris.reaves@gatech.edu	404-385-7325
Angela Hicks, Asst. Director – Financial Ops., College of Mechanical Engineering	Angela.hicks@me.gatech.edu	404-894-4492
Support to Committee:		
Kevin McConnell, Inst. Budget Planning & Admin (Budget Analyst I)	kevin.mcconnell@business.gatech.edu	

<u>NOTE</u>: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.