FISCAL 2020 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2021 FEES

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Member	Attendance
Students (8 members)	
Pooja Juvekar, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	Present
Divyesh Gutta, Joint VP of Finance (UG)	Present
Emmett Miskell (UG)	Present
Josh Eastwood, Undergraduate Representative (UG)	Present
Narayan Shirolkar, Graduate Student Body President (G)	Present
Lea Harris, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Marc Muehlberg, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Chandler Thornhill, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Faculty and Staff (4 members)	
Jamie Fernandes, Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-	
Chair, MSFAC)	Present
Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr. (Co-Member w. Jamie Fernandes & does	
not get an additional vote)	Present
Angela Hicks, Asst. Director – Financial Ops., College of Mechanical	
Engineering	Present
Jacqueline Garner – Lecturer, Sheller College of Business	Absent
Chris Reaves – Director, Center for Academic Enrichment	Present
Support to Committee:	
Kevin McConnell, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	

Other Students and Staff in Attendance (Partial List):

Perry Kchao, Sharon Ahmed, Lindsay Bryant, James Black, Benjamin Holton, Sherry Davidson, Teisha Young, Aaron Fowler, Tamara Lyons, Robert Junko, Leslie Felder, Kasey, Helton, Caroline Dotts, Michael Edwards, Mark Rountree (for Marvin Lewis), Edo Diabaka, Dan Taylor, McCall Henderson, Shakiera Jenkins