FISCAL 2020 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2021 FEES

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Member	Attendance
Students (8 members)	- Treemannee
Pooja Juvekar, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	Present
Divyesh Gutta, Joint VP of Finance (UG)	Present
Emmett Miskell (UG)	Present
Josh Eastwood, Undergraduate Representative (UG)	Present
Narayan Shirolkar, Graduate Student Body President (G)	Present
Lea Harris, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Marc Muehlberg, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Chandler Thornhill, Graduate Student Senator (G)	Present
Faculty and Staff (4 members)	
Jamie Fernandes, Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-	
Chair, MSFAC)	Present
Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr. (Co-Member w. Jamie Fernandes & does	
not get an additional vote)	Present
Angela Hicks, Asst. Director – Financial Ops., College of Mechanical	
Engineering	Present
Jacqueline Garner – Lecturer, Sheller College of Business	Absent
Chris Reaves – Director, Center for Academic Enrichment	Present
Support to Committee:	
Kevin McConnell, Institute Budget Planning and Administration	
Term Meconicil, monetae Baager Faining and Faining and	

Other Students and Staff in Attendance:

Michael Edward, Perry Kchao, Edo Diabaka, Dan Taylor, Benjamin Holton, Kasey Helton, Lindsay Bryant, Robert Junko, Barbara Hanschke, Marvin Lewis

GT IBPA

Printed: 11/18/2019