MANDATORY STUDENT FEE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FISCAL 2020 COMMITTEE TO CONSIDER FISCAL 2021 FEES

Member	E-Mail Address	Telephone
Students (8 members)		
Pooja Juvekar, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)	pjuvekar@gatech.edu	
Divyesh Gutta, Joint VP of Finance (UG)	dgutta3@gatech.edu	
Narayan Shirolkar, Graduate Student Body President (G)	narayan.shirolkar@gatech.edu	
Emmett Miskell (UG)	emmett@gatech.edu	
Lea Harris, Graduate Student Senator (G)	lea.harris@gatech.edu	
Marc Muehlberg, Graduate Student Senator (G) (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	marc.muehlberg@gatech.edu	
Chandler Thornhill, Graduate Student Senator (G)	chandlerthornhill@gatech.edu	
Josh Eastwood, Undergraduate Representative (UG)	jeastwood3@gatech.edu	
Faculty and Staff (4 members including 2 faculty and the Institute Budget Director)		
Jamie Fernandes, Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair, MSFAC)	jamie.fernandes@business.gatech.edu	404-894-7162
Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr. (Co-Member w. Jamie Fernandes & does not get an additional vote)	isabel.lynch@business.gatech.edu	404-894-5557
Jacqueline Garner – Lecturer, Sheller College of Business	jacqueline.garner@scheller.gatech.edu	
Chris Reaves – Director, Center for Academic Enrichment	chris.reaves@gatech.edu	404-385-7325
Angela Hicks, Asst. Director – Financial Ops., College of Mechanical Engineering	angela.hicks@me.gatech.edu	404-894-4492
Support to Committee:		
Kevin McConnell, Inst. Budget Planning & Admin (Budget Analyst I)	kevin.mcconnell@business.gatech.edu	404-385-5646

NOTE: Per the MSFAC policy the following individuals are ex-officio members of the committee: The ex-officio student Committee members shall be the Presidents of the Graduate and Undergraduate Student Government Associations, the Editor of the Technique, the Vice President for Finance and Chair of the Joint Finance Committee, and any other students appointed by the Student Government Association Presidents. Ex-officio faculty and staff committee members may include the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services and any other faculty or staff appointed by the President.