FY 2022 Mandatory Student Fee Advisory Committee

Members

Students (8 members)

Brielle Lonsberry, Undergraduate Student Body President (UG)

Elena Patel, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Divyesh Gutta, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Tolga Ustuner, Undergraduate Representative (UG)

Lea Harris, Graduate Student Body President (G)

Stephen Eick, Graduate Student Senator (G)

Marc Muehlberg, Graduate Chief of Staff (G) (Co-Chair)

Chandler Thornhill, Graduate Vice President of Government Affairs(G)

Faculty and Staff (4 members)

Jamie Fernandes, Exec Dir, Inst. Budget Planning & Administration (Co-Chair)

Julia Thomas, Asst. Director – Financial Ops., Chemistry

Doug Williams - Associate Dean and Professor, College of Engineering

James Black - Academic Professional, Graduate Education & Faculty Dev

Support to Committee:

Isabel "Yiny" Lynch, Budget Mgr.(non-voting)

Kevin McConnell, Institute Budget Planning and Administration

GT IBPA

K:\MSFAC\MSFAC21\
Printed: 11/10/2020

1 of 1

FY22 MSFAC Members and Guest List .xlsx