Georgia Institute of Technology

2024 Tech Fee Advisory Committee

Victor Breedveld (Chair), Assoc Chair-Academic, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Phil First, Professor, Physics

William (Bill) Drummond, Associate Professor, College of Design

Michael Garn, Lecturer, Professional Education

Michael Smith, Lecturer, Scheller College of Business

Thad Starner, Professor, College of Computing

Richard Utz, Associate Dean Academic, Ivan Allen College

Megan Dass, Undergraduate Student

Maxwell Oglesby, Undergraduate Student

Hunter Richardson, Undergraduate Student

Amogh Gedekar, Undergraduate Student

Chahat Bhatia, Graduate Student

Kai Ouyang, Graduate Student

Jeongjin Park, Graduate Student

Sharetha Dantes, Library (ex- officio)

Michael Cox, OIT (ex-officio)

Terrance Johnson, OIT (ex-officio)

Terry Kingston, IFST (support)