Budget Office Staff
We are here to serve the mission of Georgia Tech and are available to answer questions and provide guidance regarding budgeting procedures, commitment accounting, budget amendment forms, budget reform, and planning.
Executive Director
Lisa Godfrey(404) 894-5556
Interim Executive Director - Institute Budget Planning & Administration
Budget Reform
Gabrielle Gastonvia Teams
Strategic Projects Lead
Emily Howellvia Teams
Senior Director - Budget Reform
Stacey Wolff Howardvia Teams
Project Manager - Budget Reform
Cassandra Myles(404) 894-4639
Financial Planning Manager
Budget Development & Administration Team
Isabel (Yiny) Lynch(404) 894-5557
Budget Manager
Ebony Thompson(404) 894-4338
Budget Program Manager
Justin Whitevia Teams
Associate Director
H'Laya Hillvia Teams
Budget Analyst II
Parker Freemanvia Teams
Financial Analyst II
Budget Analyst II
Commitment Accounting
Jason Colevia Teams
Director - Commitment Accounting
Anagha Sahasrabudhevia Teams
Commitment Accounting Analyst Sr.
Brittney Sandersonvia Teams
Commitment Accounting Analyst
Financial Planning & Systems Management
Richard Tanner(404) 894-5253
Director - Financial Planning & Systems Management
Kimberly Shortvia Teams
Financial Systems Manager
Steve Headvia Teams
RBW - IT Professional
Brian McRaevia Teams
RBW - IT Professional
Institute Finance Support Team
Julia Thomasvia Teams
Director-Inst Finance Support Admin
Scott Mussakvia Teams
Institute Finance Partner
Terry Kingstonvia Teams
Institute Finance Partner
Cynthia Martin(404) 385-5361
Director-Inst Finance Support Research
Institute Finance Partner